ZUIDBERG AGRICULTURAL

Featured

New assembly line for front PTO

Zuidberg in Ens has taken an innovative assembly line for the front PTO into use. It combines an increased production capacity with an even higher quality level.

Read more ►

Article selector

Find your front linkage ►

Featured

World leader through a culture of continuous improvement

Machines are easy to replace, but people aren't. Our employees make up the company. We need our people to implement the strategy.

Read more ►

×

INDUSTRIAL

Watch the latest Industrial video!

ZUIDBERG INDUSTRIAL

Other

News
Events

Featured

Agriculture 2030: automated tractors on tracks

Meet the John Deere Joker: an autonomous, electric, single axle tractor concept.

Read more ►

×

ZUIDBERG AGRICULTURAL

Watch the latest agricultural video!

Install the Zuidberg app

Receive push notifications from Zuidberg after publication of news articles or product launches.


Zuidberg Group of Companies

Zuidberg Group of Companies

Buitenveld 5 | 8307 DE Ens | Nederland

Tel +31 (0)527 253 550 

Zuidberg Importers

Zuidberg Group of Companies

Zuidberg Group of Companies

Buitenveld 5 | 8307 DE Ens | Nederland

Tel +31 (0)527 253 550 

Zuidberg Importeurs

Management

Jeroen Zuidberg
Managing Director
T. +31 (0)527 253 550
jzuidberg@zuidberg.nl

Kees Pruim
Technical Director
T. +31 (0)527 253 550
kees.pruim@zuidberg.nl

Klaas Jan Bijker
Commercial Director
T. +31 (0)527 253 550
KlaasJan.Bijker@zuidberg.nl

Sales Industrial

Martin Kalter
Sales Manager OEM
T. +31 (0)527 247 005
kalter@zuidbergtransmissions.nl

Ivan van der Vegte
Sales Manager Components
T.+31 (0)527 247 000
ivan.vandervegte@zuidberg.nl

Bert Boersma
Sales Manager OEM
T. +31 (0)527 276 156
Bert.Boersma@zuidberg.nl

Sales Agricultural

Kasper de Jonge
Sales Manager
Netherlands
T. +31 (0)527 276 157
M. +31 (0)6 10 88 07 94
dejonge@zuidberg.nl

Gerben Klungel
Export Manager
T. +31 (0)527 276 159
M. +31 (0)6 83 56 49 83
klungel@zuidberg.nl

Tim Hellwig
Sales Manager
North Germany
T. +31 (0)527 253 550
M. + 49 (0) 151 19 13 7551
tim.hellwig@zuidberg.de

Peter Knecht
Sales Manager
Southwest-Germany
T. 
+31 (0)527 253 550
M. +49 (0) 171 83 14 014
peter.Knecht@zuidberg.de

Markus Bauregger
Sales Manager
South Germany/Austria
T.
+31 (0)527 253 550
M. +49 (0)171 22 73 897

bauregger@zuidberg.de

Minne Poelsma
Account Manager
T.+31 (0)527 276 155
poelsma@zuidberg.nl

Matthijs Pol
Account Manager
T.+31 (0)527 276 154
pol@zuidberg.nl

Sabine Brands
Account Manager
T. +31 (0)527 253 550
Sabine.Brands@zuidberg.nl

Murat Öztürk
Account Manager
T. +31 (0)527 253 550
Murat.Ozturk@zuidberg.nl


Sonja van Foeken
Account Manager
T. +31 (0)527 216 164
Sonja.vanFoeken@zuidberg.nl

 

 

Dimitri van Steenderen
Account Manager Components
T.+31 (0)527 216 453
Dimitri.vanSteenderen@zuidbergstaalservice.nl

 

Jolanda Smit
Account Manager Components
T.+31 (0)527 216 457
Jolanda.Smit@zuidberg.nl

Service

Roel Vis
Service Manager
T.+31 (0)527 276 158
vis@zuidberg.nl

Raymond Jansen
Service Manager
T.+31 (0)527 276 153
raymond.jansen@zuidberg.nl

Dik Dijkstra
Service Manager
T.+31 (0)527 276 151
dik.dijkstra@zuidberg.nl

Marketing

Gerben Klungel
Strategic Marketing
T. +31 (0)527 276 159
klungel@zuidberg.nl

Human Resources

Gert Leusink
HR Manager
T.+31 (0)527 253 550
leusink@zuidberg.nl

Annelies Winters
HR Advisor
T.+31 (0)527 253 550
annelies.winters@zuidberg.nl

Eline Scheepers
HR Advisor
T.+31 (0)527 253 550
Eline.Scheepers@zuidberg.nl

Financial Department

Gert Leusink
Business controller
T.+31 (0)527 253 550
leusink@zuidberg.nl

Cor Gootjes
Accounting Department
T.+31 (0)527 253 550
gootjes@zuidberg.nl

Jentina van Benthem
Accounting Department
T. +31 (0)527 253 550
jentina.vanbenthem@zuidberg.nl

Quality Control

Jelle Hakvoort
Quality Manager
T.+31 (0)527 253 550