ZUIDBERG AGRICULTURAL

Featured

Up to 20% higher yields

Jan van den Akker, researcher and expert in soilmanagement, is telling you about his findings.

Read more ►

Article selector

Find your front linkage ►

Featured

AgriTechnica 2019

Zuidberg Agricultural will be present at the Agritechnica 2019 in Hannover from 10 till 16 November. Find us in hall 6 at stand C05.

Read more ►

×

INDUSTRIAL

Watch the latest Industrial video!

ZUIDBERG INDUSTRIAL

Other

News
Events

Featured

AgriTechnica 2019

Zuidberg Industrial will be present at the Agritechnica 2019 in Hannover from 10 till 16 November. Find us in hall 15, stand F42.

Read more ►

×

ZUIDBERG AGRICULTURAL

Watch the latest agricultural video!

Zuidberg

Buitenveld 5, 8307 DE Ens
Tel.: +31 (0) 527 253550
info@zuidberg.nl
www.zuidberg.com

Zuidberg Group of Companies

Zuidberg Group of Companies

Buitenveld 5 | 8307 DE Ens | Nederland

Tel +31 (0)527 253 550 

Zuidberg Importers

Zuidberg Group of Companies

Zuidberg Group of Companies

Buitenveld 5 | 8307 DE Ens | Nederland

Tel +31 (0)527 253 550 

Zuidberg Importeurs

Management

Jeroen Zuidberg
Managing Director
T. +31 (0)527 253 550
jzuidberg@zuidberg.nl

Kees Pruim
Technical Director
T. +31 (0)527 253 550
kees.pruim@zuidberg.nl

Klaas Jan Bijker
Commercial Director
T. +31 (0)527 253 550
KlaasJan.Bijker@zuidberg.nl

Sales Industrial

Sake Barkhuis
Sales Manager Industrial/OEM
T. +31 (0)527 253 156
sake.barkhuis@zuidberg.nl

Ivan van der Vegte
Sales Engineer Staalservice
T.+31 (0)527 247 000
ivan.vandervegte@zuidberg.nl

Martin Kalter
Sales Engineer Transmissions
T. +31 (0)527 247 005
kalter@zuidbergtransmissions.nl

Sales Agricultural

Kasper de Jonge
Sales Manager
Netherlands
T. +31 (0)527 276 157
M. +31 (0)6 10 88 07 94
dejonge@zuidberg.nl

Gerben Klungel
Export Manager
T. +31 (0)527 276 159
M. +31 (0)6 83 56 49 83
klungel@zuidberg.nl

Tim Hellwig
Sales Manager
North Germany
T. +31 (0)527 253 550
M. + 49 (0) 151 19 13 7551
tim.hellwig@zuidberg.de

Peter Knecht
Sales Manager
Southwest-Germany
T. 
+31 (0)527 253 550
M. +49 (0) 171 83 14 014
peter.Knecht@zuidberg.de

Markus Bauregger
Sales Manager
South Germany/Austria
T.
+31 (0)527 253 550
M. +49 (0)171 22 73 897

bauregger@zuidberg.de

Minne Poelsma
Account Manager
T.+31 (0)527 276 155
poelsma@zuidberg.nl

Matthijs Pol
Account Manager
T.+31 (0)527 276 154
pol@zuidberg.nl

Hesder Kamstra
Account Manager
T.+31 (0)527276 152
hesder.kamstra@zuidberg.nl

Sabine Brands
Account Manager
T. +31 (0)527 253 550
Sabine.Brands@zuidberg.nl

Service

Roel Vis
Service Manager
T.+31 (0)527 276 158
vis@zuidberg.nl

Raymond Jansen
Service Manager
T.+31 (0)527 276 153
raymond.jansen@zuidberg.nl

Dik Dijkstra
Service Manager
T.+31 (0)527276 151
dik.dijkstra@zuidberg.nl

Marketing

Gerben Klungel
Strategic Marketing
T. +31 (0)527 276 159
klungel@zuidberg.nl

Dennis van de Peut
Operational Marketing
T.+31 (0)527253 550
dennis.vandepeut@zuidberg.nl

Human Recources

Gert Leusink
Controller
T.+31 (0)527 253 550
leusink@zuidberg.nl

Annelies Winters
HR Advisor
T.+31 (0)527 253 550
annelies.winters@zuidberg.nl

Financial Department

Cor Gootjes
Accounting Department
T.+31 (0)527 253 550
gootjes@zuidberg.nl

Jentina van Benthem
Accounting Department
T. +31 (0)527 253 550
jentina.vanbenthem@zuidberg.nl

Quality Control

Jelle Hakvoort
Quality Manager
T.+31 (0)527 253 550