ZUIDBERG AGRICULTURAL

Featured

Construction new building Zuidberg North America completed

Last month, our colleagues from Zuidberg North America Inc moved over to their newly constructed office.

Read more ►

Article selector

Find your front linkage ►

Featured

Agriculture 2030: automated tractors on tracks

Meet the John Deere Joker: an autonomous, electric, single axle tractor concept.

Read more ►

×

INDUSTRIAL

Watch the latest Industrial video!

ZUIDBERG INDUSTRIAL

Other

News
Events

Featured

Agriculture 2030: automated tractors on tracks

Meet the John Deere Joker: an autonomous, electric, single axle tractor concept.

Read more ►

×

ZUIDBERG AGRICULTURAL

Watch the latest agricultural video!

Zuidberg

Buitenveld 5, 8307 DE Ens
Tel.: +31 (0) 527 253550
info@zuidberg.nl
www.zuidberg.com

Zuidberg Group of Companies

Zuidberg Group of Companies

Buitenveld 5 | 8307 DE Ens | Nederland

Tel +31 (0)527 253 550 

Zuidberg Importers

Zuidberg Group of Companies

Zuidberg Group of Companies

Buitenveld 5 | 8307 DE Ens | Nederland

Tel +31 (0)527 253 550 

Zuidberg Importeurs

Management

Jeroen Zuidberg
Managing Director
T. +31 (0)527 253 550
jzuidberg@zuidberg.nl

Kees Pruim
Technical Director
T. +31 (0)527 253 550
kees.pruim@zuidberg.nl

Klaas Jan Bijker
Commercial Director
T. +31 (0)527 253 550
KlaasJan.Bijker@zuidberg.nl

Sales Industrial

Sake Barkhuis
Sales Manager Industrial/OEM
T. +31 (0)527 276 156
sake.barkhuis@zuidberg.nl

Ivan van der Vegte
Sales Engineer Staalservice
T.+31 (0)527 247 000
ivan.vandervegte@zuidberg.nl

Martin Kalter
Sales Engineer Transmissions
T. +31 (0)527 247 005
kalter@zuidbergtransmissions.nl

Sales Agricultural

Kasper de Jonge
Sales Manager
Netherlands
T. +31 (0)527 276 157
M. +31 (0)6 10 88 07 94
dejonge@zuidberg.nl

Gerben Klungel
Export Manager
T. +31 (0)527 276 159
M. +31 (0)6 83 56 49 83
klungel@zuidberg.nl

Tim Hellwig
Sales Manager
North Germany
T. +31 (0)527 253 550
M. + 49 (0) 151 19 13 7551
tim.hellwig@zuidberg.de

Peter Knecht
Sales Manager
Southwest-Germany
T. 
+31 (0)527 253 550
M. +49 (0) 171 83 14 014
peter.Knecht@zuidberg.de

Markus Bauregger
Sales Manager
South Germany/Austria
T.
+31 (0)527 253 550
M. +49 (0)171 22 73 897

bauregger@zuidberg.de

Minne Poelsma
Account Manager
T.+31 (0)527 276 155
poelsma@zuidberg.nl

Matthijs Pol
Account Manager
T.+31 (0)527 276 154
pol@zuidberg.nl

Sabine Brands
Account Manager
T. +31 (0)527 253 550
Sabine.Brands@zuidberg.nl

Murat Öztürk
Account Manager
T. +31 (0)527 253 550
Murat.Ozturk@zuidberg.nl


Service

Roel Vis
Service Manager
T.+31 (0)527 276 158
vis@zuidberg.nl

Raymond Jansen
Service Manager
T.+31 (0)527 276 153
raymond.jansen@zuidberg.nl

Dik Dijkstra
Service Manager
T.+31 (0)527 276 151
dik.dijkstra@zuidberg.nl

Marketing

Gerben Klungel
Strategic Marketing
T. +31 (0)527 276 159
klungel@zuidberg.nl

Dennis van de Peut
Operational Marketing
T.+31 (0)527 253 550
dennis.vandepeut@zuidberg.nl

Human Resources

Gert Leusink
HR Manager
T.+31 (0)527 253 550
leusink@zuidberg.nl

Annelies Winters
HR Advisor
T.+31 (0)527 253 550
annelies.winters@zuidberg.nl

Financial Department

Gert Leusink
Business controller
T.+31 (0)527 253 550
leusink@zuidberg.nl

Cor Gootjes
Accounting Department
T.+31 (0)527 253 550
gootjes@zuidberg.nl

Jentina van Benthem
Accounting Department
T. +31 (0)527 253 550
jentina.vanbenthem@zuidberg.nl

Quality Control

Jelle Hakvoort
Quality Manager
T.+31 (0)527 253 550